Kickstarter campaign!

Hey guys!

Today’s going to have a few updates, but I thought I’d start off with this:

Yes, that’s right, a project I’m in with a bonafide Kickstarter campaign. Check it out, it’s a really cool little project and deserves all the help it can get (I know, I read the script!).

There are (at time of posting) 22 days left to go with around $500 still to collect. You only need to pledge $3 to get a copy of the full episode, so what is there to lose? That’s £1.94, less than the price of a sandwich from Greggs!

I can’t tell you what to do, but give it a look. Please? For me? Okay.

Next update!

694bc8d16015e2553a99edbbc7e9e587

Leave a Reply

